Games & Dragons

Games and Dragons

 

Beginning in February 2017 Dragon will open its doors one Saturday a month for an afternoon of board games, card games, and comradery! 

 

The doors open at 1p and we need to be cleaned up and out by 5p. This event is pay what you can in cash at the door to help us offset our rent. 

 

The 2018 dates are as follows: 

 

Sat, Feb 10

Sat, Mar 17

Sat, Apr 21

Sat, May 26

Sat, Jun 9

Sat, Jul 28

Sat, Aug 18

Sat, Sept 22

Sat, Oct 20

Sat, Nov 17

Sat, Dec 15

 

Join us for Pandemic, Cards Against Humanity, Bang, or whatever else you want to play! 

Donate to Dragon

Box Office Hours

Upcoming Events

  •  
     
    Games and Dragons
    Sat, July 28th from 1-5p

    Play board games with new friends at the theatre! 
     
    Get Details
     

    2nd STAGES 
    Equivocation poster

     

    Tickets & Details

     

     
    CIRCUS ARTS SERIES
     
    Nocturnicon art
    Sunday, July 29th at 8:30p
    We're expecting another sold out show!
     
    Get Details
     

     
    MONDAY NIGHT PLAY SPACE
    Zach and Siah reading
    July 30th at 7:30p
     
    A staged reading of Zac and Siah, or Jesus in a Body Bag, a new play by Jeffrey Lo.
     
    Get Details
     
     
     

Edna's Tweets

Like us on Facebook